Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Remedy Pain Solutions -  - Orthopedist & Pain Management Specialist

Remedy Pain Solutions

Orthopedists & Pain Management Specialists & Orthopedic Specialists located in Marina Del Rey, CA

67 total reviews

Remedy Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
Submitted 07/03/19
do you have an email
Juan O.
Submitted 06/28/19
It was good Diego y Amanda they are really good professionals made me feel so especial thankyou
David S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Except for the wait The appointment was very good
Rogelio F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great Dr.
Krista A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Professional and thorough
Frances U.
Submitted 06/14/19
I trust Dr. Bajaj and feel completely confident in him. All of our work together has been successful.
Nikhil J.
Submitted 05/02/19
Amazing doc and staff!
Abdulmehsen A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Wonderful
Rogelio F.
Submitted 04/22/19
Great doctor!
Melvin M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very short visit; but staff were corteous, polite and very professional
Ana F.
Submitted 04/11/19
Staff very pleasant
Thierry B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very friendly staff, caring and experienced. I’d recommend Akash Bajaj and his team highly.
Jacklin E.
Submitted 04/04/19
Good
Roslin E.
Submitted 04/02/19
Doctor & staff very nice professionally. Make you feel very comfortable while doing procedure.
Thomas S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very experienced in pain management. The office appointments have also been right on time. Excellent experience.
Ruby S.
Submitted 03/27/19
All the staff are great, and Dr.B is super professional and personable. Had a great, quick, painless cortisone shot administered to my low back. Very good experience all around.
Mary A.
Submitted 03/14/19
I trust Dr Akash fully as someone of the highest calibre skills. He is smart, listens in earnest and is on the leading edge of medicine.
Stephen N.
Submitted 02/23/19
Everyone was super nice. Super kind. Very knowledgeable
Maxine W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excellent. No pain and I have experienced the original pain just slightly this morning fir about 5 seconds
Ingrid H.
Submitted 02/12/19
The absolute BEST! "Thank You" to the warm and welcoming team upfront! "Thank You" to the nurses and technicians! "Thank You" Dr. Bajaj you are the most professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring doctor ever! From the front to the back the all around spirit and fantastic energy speaks volumes! Blessings to you and the entire team! A+ First Class!!!
What we offer

Services