Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Akash Bajaj, MD, MPH -  - Orthopedist & Pain Management Specialist

Akash Bajaj, MD, MPH

Orthopedist & Pain Management Specialist & Orthopedic Specialist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

39 total reviews

Akash Bajaj, MD, MPH always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Akash Bajaj, MD, MPH below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail L.
Submitted 01/15/19
My appointment with Dr. Bajaj was excellent. The staff was welcoming and professional. Dr. Bajaj reviewed my MRI and explained the pain treatment thoroughly. This visit was handled with care and understanding.
Carol H.
Submitted 01/10/19
I met with Dr. Bajaj yesterday to discuss treatment for my back. He is alway friendly, professional and direct, which I appreciate. The front office is also very pleasant to deal with and efficient.
Ceasar H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Everyone is so nice and caring when Im there and I'm always treated very well. I always end up having a good time when Im there. The staff is great and Dr. Bajaj is amazing.
Travis S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Extremely professional, staff is all incredible & kind.
Stanley G.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr Bajaj and his staff are professional, competent and friendly. Can’t ask for more
Faith D.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Bajaj is so nice and giving and helpful. He and Diego made me feel at ease!
Stanley G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very professional and competent staff. I have total confidence in Dr Bajaj
Matthew H.
Submitted 12/13/18
Compassionate care
Victor P.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Bajaj is a caring and extremely knowledgeable person. I really appreciate his advice on alternative methods that are non-surgical and more holistic.
Scott S.
Submitted 12/12/18
After 25 years of doctors telling me that pain pills were my best option to deal with severe back pain from six back surgeries. I found Dr B And he solved my pain with injections in spots no doctor has ever even mentioned! I’m now pill free!!! Thank you Dr Bajaj and your incredible staff. Scott S.
Arch H.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Bajaj has a wonderful “bedside “ manner. He was excellent in explaining the procedures and expressing his confidence that he could help me. He actually performed one and I experienced no discomfort. I was impressed with his professionalism and expertise and he took time to answer all my questions. I will continue with Dr Bajaj’s for treating my back issues.
John M.
Submitted 12/11/18
The shot has improved my back and I am happy.
Jane S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Baja’s was nice, thorough and independently came up with the same treatment plan as my referring back surgeon. My niece is seeing him for back issues as well and has had tremendous releif. I feel totally confident I’m in good hands and will get the necessary care to put me right again.
Abdulmehsen A.
Submitted 12/06/18
Perfect
Gary M.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Bajaj was very professional and honest about my situation and what he thought about what I should do next. I took everything with concederation and will do as recommended. Thank you Dr. Bajaj!
Abdulmehsen A.
Submitted 03/01/18
Perfect
John K.
Submitted 04/28/17
Lovely staff and great doctor. If you're looking for a highly knowledgeable and personable doctor I highly recommend Dr, Bajaj.
LINDA K.
Submitted 03/27/17
When I went to Remedy Pain management for the first time, in the beginning of March, my experience was very very good. I did not have to wait long, the staff was very nice and I was first seen by Dr.Matthew Cunningham, and then by Dr.Bijaj as well. After a thorough assessment of my knee pain, I was treated and was extremely pleased with the results of the medication/ steroid shots to my knees. It was a genuine kind and healing experience - the way patients should be treated when chronic pain is a factor in their lives. The results were outstanding and pain very much alleviated for almost three weeks. Thank you so much to this office. :)
Ellen F.
Submitted 11/21/16
I have got all needed information, some additional guidance on my favorite sport-kite surfing-and the medicine I need. The staff was very kind and polite.
What we offer

Services