Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Remedy Pain Solutions -  - Orthopedist & Pain Management Specialist

Remedy Pain Solutions

Orthopedists & Pain Management Specialists & Orthopedic Specialists located in Marina Del Rey, CA

72 total reviews

Remedy Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby S.
Submitted 03/27/19
All the staff are great, and Dr.B is super professional and personable. Had a great, quick, painless cortisone shot administered to my low back. Very good experience all around.
Mary A.
Submitted 03/14/19
I trust Dr Akash fully as someone of the highest calibre skills. He is smart, listens in earnest and is on the leading edge of medicine.
Stephen N.
Submitted 02/23/19
Everyone was super nice. Super kind. Very knowledgeable
Maxine W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excellent. No pain and I have experienced the original pain just slightly this morning fir about 5 seconds
Ingrid H.
Submitted 02/12/19
The absolute BEST! "Thank You" to the warm and welcoming team upfront! "Thank You" to the nurses and technicians! "Thank You" Dr. Bajaj you are the most professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring doctor ever! From the front to the back the all around spirit and fantastic energy speaks volumes! Blessings to you and the entire team! A+ First Class!!!
Dorothy M.
Submitted 02/12/19
The entire visit was a pleasure to be cared for so friendly and professionally!
Lisette C.
Submitted 01/29/19
Drove from Bakersfield for Dr Watkins appt. He referred me to Dr Bajaj for epidural. Dr watkins nurse called office & explained I was from Bakersfield. They took me in immediately & met with Dr Bajaj. Enjoyed his thoroughness of trying to make me better from my nerve pain. He suggested an epidural shot & was able to do at that time. The entire staff was helpful & kind. What more can a patient ask for. The 3hr drive was well worth it! Feeling a little bit better today. From a grateful customer, Lisette
Jeryl M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr explained procedures perfectly was gentle while doing procedures
Jose S.
Submitted 01/24/19
I absolutely love Dr. Bajaj He is the only Dr. that has helped me the most with my pains. He changed my life. I would refer any of my best friends and all of them to him.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/19/19
My experience was a five star experience. Every one was very kind and professional. Thank you so much.
Maria O.
Submitted 01/17/19
Awesome office from the front office back office and Doctor perfect office everyone really cares about the patients
John C.
Submitted 01/16/19
My visit with dr. Bajaj has always been good. Highly recommend
Vera L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great bedside manner. Thorough. Answers all my questions and explains prognosis very well.
Gail L.
Submitted 01/15/19
My appointment with Dr. Bajaj was excellent. The staff was welcoming and professional. Dr. Bajaj reviewed my MRI and explained the pain treatment thoroughly. This visit was handled with care and understanding.
Carol H.
Submitted 01/10/19
I met with Dr. Bajaj yesterday to discuss treatment for my back. He is alway friendly, professional and direct, which I appreciate. The front office is also very pleasant to deal with and efficient.
Ceasar H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Everyone is so nice and caring when Im there and I'm always treated very well. I always end up having a good time when Im there. The staff is great and Dr. Bajaj is amazing.
Travis S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Extremely professional, staff is all incredible & kind.
Stanley G.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr Bajaj and his staff are professional, competent and friendly. Can’t ask for more
Faith D.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Bajaj is so nice and giving and helpful. He and Diego made me feel at ease!
Stanley G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very professional and competent staff. I have total confidence in Dr Bajaj
What we offer

Services