How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Remedy Pain Solutions -  - Orthopedist & Pain Management Specialist

Remedy Pain Solutions

Orthopedists & Pain Management Specialists & Orthopedic Specialists located in Marina Del Rey, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

93 total reviews

Remedy Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Akash Bajaj is awesome!
Jo Ellyn B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Bajaj and his whole staff are personal, skilled, and generous with their time and knowledge. I feel confident in their care and appreciative for the pain relief!
Don G.
Submitted 07/23/19
painless injection for pain that I have had for the past year. Excellent dr and caring staff. The best!!
Julie F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Amazing everything!!!
Grey B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Bajaj is the best. What could have been a long painful procedure ended up being fast and tolerable due to the skillfulness of Baja and his staff. They all rock!!
Maxine W.
Submitted 07/16/19
In one word- Amazing!
Robert H.
Submitted 07/03/19
do you have an email
Juan O.
Submitted 06/28/19
It was good Diego y Amanda they are really good professionals made me feel so especial thankyou
David S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Except for the wait The appointment was very good
Rogelio F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great Dr.
Krista A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Professional and thorough
Frances U.
Submitted 06/14/19
I trust Dr. Bajaj and feel completely confident in him. All of our work together has been successful.
Nikhil J.
Submitted 05/02/19
Amazing doc and staff!
Abdulmehsen A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Wonderful
Rogelio F.
Submitted 04/22/19
Great doctor!
Melvin M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very short visit; but staff were corteous, polite and very professional
Ana F.
Submitted 04/11/19
Staff very pleasant
Thierry B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very friendly staff, caring and experienced. I’d recommend Akash Bajaj and his team highly.
Jacklin E.
Submitted 04/04/19
Good
Roslin E.
Submitted 04/02/19
Doctor & staff very nice professionally. Make you feel very comfortable while doing procedure.
What we offer

Services