How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Remedy Pain Solutions -  - Orthopedist & Pain Management Specialist

Remedy Pain Solutions

Orthopedists & Pain Management Specialists & Orthopedic Specialists located in Marina Del Rey, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

90 total reviews

Remedy Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen W.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Leia Rispoli, M.D., and her Team, are great!! Always on time, always very creative, thorough and caring. Dr. Rispoli and her Team have kept a 78 year old guy going strong!! Thank you and also I thank Dr. Bajaj for his initial outlines. And Michelle for all the coordination with me. Thank you all very much!!
Julie B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Carefully listened to my concerns and fully answered all questions. Excellent tele-medicine!
Neil B.
Submitted 05/14/20
Everyone at your center is wonderful and Dr Bajaj is great. How could he not be. He’s from Toronto!! So since about 9 pm last night I’ve had the hiccups. I never get them. They have not gone away. It’s 530 am. I had so little sleep. I inquired online since I thought it was really odd and I discovered it can occur after a a general anesthetic. Do you have any suggestions. Please contact me. 310-849-8306. Neil.
Andres V.
Submitted 04/09/20
BEST doctor ever!!
Charles T.
Submitted 04/09/20
Former Doctor responded after a delayed communication. Decided to stay with that doc, but very much appreciated the immediate responsiveness of Dr. Akash and team. Thx.
Edward S.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great consultation. The treatment and next steps were explained clearly... it didn't feel much different than a face to face examination. I felt at ease. Thank you Dr. Bajaj.
Jasmine S.
Submitted 04/05/20
very professional, quick, clean and to the point. two thumbs up.
Katie M.
Submitted 04/04/20
It hard to find a really great pain doctor/back & neck doctor in a sea of dozens in my area. Dr Bajaj is as knowledgeable, thorough and very effective as he is safe. I can be assured that he will take good of me.
Karen W.
Submitted 04/03/20
It felt like I was in the drs office
Ashley C.
Submitted 04/01/20
The Covid19 crisis is forcing the world to rapidly adjust and make changes. Today was my first telemedicine experience. While I have been a patient of Dr. Bajaj’s for approximately 5 years, I appreciated that he spent the first few minutes of my appointment asking how I was and how I had been adjusting. He was genuinely concerned about my well-being. What more can you ask for from any physician; someone who can rapidly conform with the world as needed and someone who takes the time to make sure their patients are fairing well emotionally as well as physically.
Gregory D.
Submitted 03/24/20
Professional from both doctors to the doctors assistant.
Rickeysha B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Great Doctor
Cyr M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Staff and the Dr. were fantastic. They explained everything and when I had a few more questions, they took the time to make me comfortable with everything.
Miguel G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent service thank you.
Raminta R.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great
Karen S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Everyone in the office were kind and friendly. My experience went quickly and smoothly. Very little waiting time and full explanations were forthcoming. I appreciated all the care and friendliness of the office staff and doctors.
Rickeysha B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great service with the Doctor and the staff are excellent in serving with great personalities
Gennady L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good
Silvia A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Appreciated being taken back quickly and the options given for treatment by the doctor.
Andre W.
Submitted 11/23/19
Excellent service by all the staff and Dr Bajaj. Made me feel comfortable every step of the way.
What we offer

Services