How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Remedy Pain Solutions -  - Orthopedist & Pain Management Specialist

Remedy Pain Solutions

Orthopedists & Pain Management Specialists & Orthopedic Specialists located in Marina Del Rey, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

109 total reviews

Remedy Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe P.
Submitted 03/21/21
I have had several spinal surgeries, and I have been living with acute pain episodes and consistent chronic pain. After my last surgery, I was referred to Dr. Bajaj; he is extremely caring and compassionate. He reviewed all my imaging and came up with a plan and recommendations. I have undergone multiple procedures, which have helped me improve my life quality and help me engage more with physical therapy rehabilitation. I have not been disappointed, and he has given me hope. His office staff are incredibly professional and well organized. Diego, his assistant, is also very caring. I have highly appreciated Dr. Bajaj's care, compassion, and skill. As a patient and a doctor, I highly recommend Dr. Bajaj without any reservations.
Dori G.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Bajaj and the practice’s wonderful team are the greatest! Everyone is genuine and professional, in a very kind and friendly way! They are expertly knowledgeable about all cutting edge technology available to treat and manage your pain. I’ve referred them countlessly to many others over the past decade. Some who have given up on finding relief or have just settled to live with pain. They restore quality of life lost from pain. Its truly life changing and I just can’t thank them enough!
Thomas L.
Submitted 03/18/21
Great!
Diane S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Despite technical difficulties with our virtual visit, Dr. Bajaj was informative, professional, and warm. I have complete confidence in this doctor.
Johnny C.
Submitted 02/23/21
I was having continuous pain running down my shoulder and arm. 4 months of Physical Therapy and stretching was not helping. Since going to Dr Bajaj for the last month, my pain is almost completely gone. He sure knows his stuff.
Anthony P.
Submitted 02/18/21
staff (Michelle) and the doc were very cordial, helpful and knowledgeable. I look forward to working with them again.
Maureen V.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very friendly and very quick process. Thank you.
Benjamin M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr Bajaj is great at what he does. Both procedures I had were smooth . Very comfortable. He also helps you feel at ease . Thank you Dr. BAJAJ !!
Kirsten B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Bajaj and his team are thoughtful, attentive and know the cause of my pain and how to rid me of it! I am so grateful to you and your staff! (Diego, you are always on it!)
Valsin M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Alway Polite And Professional , Great Communication With The Medical Decision And Pain You Are Dealing With .
Terry C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Bajaj always answers all questions and never appears to be in a rush. I have total confidence in his diagnosis and treatment plans.
Juan O.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great Diego is 100% 5 starts thankyou!!!
Jonathan M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Great experience. Love these guys.
Lisa Anne P.
Submitted 11/01/20
Always feel taken care of and treated with respect, professionalism, and kindness... Beyond anything I’d expect! Dr. Bajaj, his staff, his skill, and bedside manner is beyond excellent!!!
Carol B.
Submitted 10/23/20
The office staff were very welcoming. My appointment was on time. The staff with Dr. Bajaj were very friendly and answered all my questions. It is too early to know if the procedure will work but I am confident it will.
Alexander G.
Submitted 10/01/20
To the point with all explanations and very focused on the procedure. Went better than I thought it would!
Steve B.
Submitted 09/03/20
On time, in and out, superoir treatment, all questions answered. Couldn't have had a better experience.
Catherine T.
Submitted 08/29/20
I have been there twice now and am extremely happy with the service and care provided. I would definitely recommend them
Valsin M.
Submitted 08/13/20
All WaysThe Best Personal Care And Service .Thanks
Stephen W.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Leia Rispoli, M.D., and her Team, are great!! Always on time, always very creative, thorough and caring. Dr. Rispoli and her Team have kept a 78 year old guy going strong!! Thank you and also I thank Dr. Bajaj for his initial outlines. And Michelle for all the coordination with me. Thank you all very much!!
What we offer

Services