Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Remedy Pain Solutions -  - Orthopedist & Pain Management Specialist

Remedy Pain Solutions

Orthopedists & Pain Management Specialists & Orthopedic Specialists located in Marina Del Rey, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

101 total reviews

Remedy Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirsten B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Bajaj and his team are thoughtful, attentive and know the cause of my pain and how to rid me of it! I am so grateful to you and your staff! (Diego, you are always on it!)
Valsin M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Alway Polite And Professional , Great Communication With The Medical Decision And Pain You Are Dealing With .
Terry C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Bajaj always answers all questions and never appears to be in a rush. I have total confidence in his diagnosis and treatment plans.
Juan O.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great Diego is 100% 5 starts thankyou!!!
Jonathan M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Great experience. Love these guys.
Lisa Anne P.
Submitted 11/01/20
Always feel taken care of and treated with respect, professionalism, and kindness... Beyond anything I’d expect! Dr. Bajaj, his staff, his skill, and bedside manner is beyond excellent!!!
Carol B.
Submitted 10/23/20
The office staff were very welcoming. My appointment was on time. The staff with Dr. Bajaj were very friendly and answered all my questions. It is too early to know if the procedure will work but I am confident it will.
Alexander G.
Submitted 10/01/20
To the point with all explanations and very focused on the procedure. Went better than I thought it would!
Steve B.
Submitted 09/03/20
On time, in and out, superoir treatment, all questions answered. Couldn't have had a better experience.
Catherine T.
Submitted 08/29/20
I have been there twice now and am extremely happy with the service and care provided. I would definitely recommend them
Valsin M.
Submitted 08/13/20
All WaysThe Best Personal Care And Service .Thanks
Stephen W.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Leia Rispoli, M.D., and her Team, are great!! Always on time, always very creative, thorough and caring. Dr. Rispoli and her Team have kept a 78 year old guy going strong!! Thank you and also I thank Dr. Bajaj for his initial outlines. And Michelle for all the coordination with me. Thank you all very much!!
Julie B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Carefully listened to my concerns and fully answered all questions. Excellent tele-medicine!
Neil B.
Submitted 05/14/20
Everyone at your center is wonderful and Dr Bajaj is great. How could he not be. He’s from Toronto!! So since about 9 pm last night I’ve had the hiccups. I never get them. They have not gone away. It’s 530 am. I had so little sleep. I inquired online since I thought it was really odd and I discovered it can occur after a a general anesthetic. Do you have any suggestions. Please contact me. 310-849-8306. Neil.
Andres V.
Submitted 04/09/20
BEST doctor ever!!
Charles T.
Submitted 04/09/20
Former Doctor responded after a delayed communication. Decided to stay with that doc, but very much appreciated the immediate responsiveness of Dr. Akash and team. Thx.
Edward S.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great consultation. The treatment and next steps were explained clearly... it didn't feel much different than a face to face examination. I felt at ease. Thank you Dr. Bajaj.
Jasmine S.
Submitted 04/05/20
very professional, quick, clean and to the point. two thumbs up.
Katie M.
Submitted 04/04/20
It hard to find a really great pain doctor/back & neck doctor in a sea of dozens in my area. Dr Bajaj is as knowledgeable, thorough and very effective as he is safe. I can be assured that he will take good of me.
Karen W.
Submitted 04/03/20
It felt like I was in the drs office
What we offer

Services