Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
 -  - Orthopedist & Pain Management Specialist

Orthopedist & Pain Management Specialist & Orthopedic Specialist located in Marina Del Rey, CA

41 total reviews

always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nikhil J.
Submitted 05/02/19
Amazing doc and staff!
Abdulmehsen A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Wonderful
Rogelio F.
Submitted 04/22/19
Great doctor!
Melvin M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very short visit; but staff were corteous, polite and very professional
Ana F.
Submitted 04/11/19
Staff very pleasant
Thierry B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very friendly staff, caring and experienced. I’d recommend Akash Bajaj and his team highly.
Jacklin E.
Submitted 04/04/19
Good
Roslin E.
Submitted 04/02/19
Doctor & staff very nice professionally. Make you feel very comfortable while doing procedure.
Thomas S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very experienced in pain management. The office appointments have also been right on time. Excellent experience.
Ruby S.
Submitted 03/27/19
All the staff are great, and Dr.B is super professional and personable. Had a great, quick, painless cortisone shot administered to my low back. Very good experience all around.
Mary A.
Submitted 03/14/19
I trust Dr Akash fully as someone of the highest calibre skills. He is smart, listens in earnest and is on the leading edge of medicine.
Stephen N.
Submitted 02/23/19
Everyone was super nice. Super kind. Very knowledgeable
Maxine W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excellent. No pain and I have experienced the original pain just slightly this morning fir about 5 seconds
Ingrid H.
Submitted 02/12/19
The absolute BEST! "Thank You" to the warm and welcoming team upfront! "Thank You" to the nurses and technicians! "Thank You" Dr. Bajaj you are the most professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring doctor ever! From the front to the back the all around spirit and fantastic energy speaks volumes! Blessings to you and the entire team! A+ First Class!!!
Dorothy M.
Submitted 02/12/19
The entire visit was a pleasure to be cared for so friendly and professionally!
Lisette C.
Submitted 01/29/19
Drove from Bakersfield for Dr Watkins appt. He referred me to Dr Bajaj for epidural. Dr watkins nurse called office & explained I was from Bakersfield. They took me in immediately & met with Dr Bajaj. Enjoyed his thoroughness of trying to make me better from my nerve pain. He suggested an epidural shot & was able to do at that time. The entire staff was helpful & kind. What more can a patient ask for. The 3hr drive was well worth it! Feeling a little bit better today. From a grateful customer, Lisette
Jeryl M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr explained procedures perfectly was gentle while doing procedures
Jose S.
Submitted 01/24/19
I absolutely love Dr. Bajaj He is the only Dr. that has helped me the most with my pains. He changed my life. I would refer any of my best friends and all of them to him.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/19/19
My experience was a five star experience. Every one was very kind and professional. Thank you so much.
Maria O.
Submitted 01/17/19
Awesome office from the front office back office and Doctor perfect office everyone really cares about the patients
What we offer

Services