Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Remedy Pain Solutions -  - Orthopedist & Pain Management Specialist

Remedy Pain Solutions

Orthopedists & Pain Management Specialists & Orthopedic Specialists located in Marina Del Rey, CA

67 total reviews

Remedy Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salvatore S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent service and Dr. Bajaj is great
Digna M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Well all the staffwas so nice and friendly
Peter M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Professional and knowledgeable staff. Doctor was amazing great reputation and my procedure went smoothly as expected. Facility is modern and clean. I highly recommend Remedy Pain solutions.
Brian R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Friendly, accommodating, caring, and expedient!
Eugene L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Professional and friendly service in a nice office environment.
Emory M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always a great experience and resolution
Robert R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very delightful and assuring
Muktar M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very professional friendly Customer service,and the new facility well equipped, neat overall great staff.
Sergio D.
Submitted 09/23/19
VERY SATISFIED
Lauren S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Friendly and efficient staff. Doctor Bajaj is extremely intelligent and cares about his patients. Highly recommend.
Erick B.
Submitted 09/17/19
First, I would like to thank Michelle for doing a great job getting the insurance approval, and her patients with me. Diego was great with patience of me in the prep operations. Dr Bajaj was also great with performing the procedure. Thank you with the whole personnel of the Remedy Pain Solutions staff.
Leonard S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very pleased with procedure and staff
Sundie J.
Submitted 08/20/19
The doctor was nice and very helpful. He didn’t waste no time. He got straight to the point and he help me get to my next step. I really appreciate the help.
Donte T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very honest and upfront about medical care and I trust Dr.Bajaj, he totally made my pain into joy
Frederick H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Akash Bajaj is awesome!
Jo Ellyn B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Bajaj and his whole staff are personal, skilled, and generous with their time and knowledge. I feel confident in their care and appreciative for the pain relief!
Don G.
Submitted 07/23/19
painless injection for pain that I have had for the past year. Excellent dr and caring staff. The best!!
Julie F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Amazing everything!!!
Grey B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Bajaj is the best. What could have been a long painful procedure ended up being fast and tolerable due to the skillfulness of Baja and his staff. They all rock!!
Maxine W.
Submitted 07/16/19
In one word- Amazing!
What we offer

Services