Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Remedy Pain Solutions -  - Orthopedist & Pain Management Specialist

Remedy Pain Solutions

Orthopedists & Pain Management Specialists & Orthopedic Specialists located in Marina Del Rey, CA

77 total reviews

Remedy Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Remedy Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent service thank you.
Raminta R.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great
Karen S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Everyone in the office were kind and friendly. My experience went quickly and smoothly. Very little waiting time and full explanations were forthcoming. I appreciated all the care and friendliness of the office staff and doctors.
Rickeysha B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great service with the Doctor and the staff are excellent in serving with great personalities
Gennady L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good
Silvia A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Appreciated being taken back quickly and the options given for treatment by the doctor.
Andre W.
Submitted 11/23/19
Excellent service by all the staff and Dr Bajaj. Made me feel comfortable every step of the way.
Jerome H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very good in all aspects. Friendly and efficient.
Eugene L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great service; efficient, no nonsense, helpful and provided good options.
Samantha K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very friendly staff
Salvatore S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent service and Dr. Bajaj is great
Digna M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Well all the staffwas so nice and friendly
Peter M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Professional and knowledgeable staff. Doctor was amazing great reputation and my procedure went smoothly as expected. Facility is modern and clean. I highly recommend Remedy Pain solutions.
Brian R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Friendly, accommodating, caring, and expedient!
Eugene L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Professional and friendly service in a nice office environment.
Emory M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always a great experience and resolution
Robert R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very delightful and assuring
Muktar M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very professional friendly Customer service,and the new facility well equipped, neat overall great staff.
Sergio D.
Submitted 09/23/19
VERY SATISFIED
Lauren S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Friendly and efficient staff. Doctor Bajaj is extremely intelligent and cares about his patients. Highly recommend.
What we offer

Services